IN SICKNESS AND IN HEALTH (AND IN HELL WEEK)

These past two weeks have flown by. Between competing in Miami, putting together last-minute travel plans, and dealing with my (hopefully temporary) loss of hearing, I’ve basically been waiting for a weekend to take a breather and get my sh*t together.

Unfortunately, this wasn’t the week for that. I’m heading back to Florida next week for two more meets, which I’m pretty excited about. Until then, I’ve got a ton of errands to take care of (and a movie to watch), but more on all that in a later post.

Read more about my track meet, losing my hearing, and why I labelled last week “Hell Week” on Actively Gemma.

IN SICKNESS AND IN HEALTH (AND IN HELL WEEK)

Any Thoughts?

