HOW TO TRANSITION AND STICK TO HEALTHY HABITS

One of the main focuses of this blog is to document my transition to a healthier lifestyle, and how you can, too. So, every now and then I’ve made sure to highlight my goals of trying to eat healthier and how I’ve attempted to lead a healthier lifestyle overall.

As of late, I haven’t mentioned it much because I’ve felt like I took two steps forward and five giantΒ steps back. A few months ago, I had successfully weaned myself off soda, stopped eating candy, and was slowly but surely drinking more water every day. I had my meal planning and prepping down to a science and I felt awesome both physically and mentally.

Fast forward to today, and I’m back to drinking soda whenever I get the chance (i.e. whenever it’s free), have fallen behind in my Sunday meal prep (but I’m working on it), and I’m 90% sure these headaches I keep getting after practice are due to dehydration (oops). All in all, I haven’t gone back to square one, but I’m not where I want to be with my goals. All this means I’m going to start over in getting back into those great habits I was so proud of. So, today I’m sharing with you just how I transition and stick to healthy habits all in 2 easy ish steps!

read the rest on activelygemma.com

HOW TO TRANSITION AND STICK TO HEALTHY HABITS

One thought on “HOW TO TRANSITION AND STICK TO HEALTHY HABITS

Any Thoughts?

