Week in Review | WHY IS SHE SO AWESOME?

So, remember when I said training alone is awesome and has tons of perks?  Well, this week I remembered that training with other people is also tons of fun and has its own perks, too.

wr-aug9_03

This week my old teammate, Shelby, joined me for most of my practice sessions, and I was pretty hyped about it.  We basically caught up with each other on life, and rambled and joked about everything and nothing.  If that doesn’t sound like a good time, then I don’t know what a good time is (yes, I do)…

READ THE REST OF THIS POST ON ACTIVELYGEMMA.COM

Week in Review | WHY IS SHE SO AWESOME?

Any Thoughts?

